venerdì 21 marzo 2014


An Illustrated Epiphany on Italian Outsider Electronics.

A new MMM album entirely dedicated to the criminal and perverse Italian power electronics from the 80's and 90's.
A selection of tracks chosen for their sound cruelty and aesthetics, re-proposed and re-performed by MMM.
A tribute to the strength, blood and acoustic perversion of those projects.
A tribute to Love, Hate and Depravity.

Limited edition of 250 copies on CD / Digipack
Very limited edition of 50 copies on Vinyl+CD with insert focussed on Italian Power Electronics.

For this incarnation MMM will be
Adriano Vincenti (MMM leader): Vox
P. NG5361. Bandera (Sigillum S / Sshe Retina Stimulants): Electronics

Track List :
01. “High Heels Inside My Throat” (Atrax Morgue)
02. “Novità” (Progetto Morte)
03. “I Want Your blood” (The Sodality)
04. “Leather Sex” (Murder Corporation)
05. ”Kiss The Carpet” (Mathausen Orchestra)
06. “Corpi Da Reato” (Macelleria Mobile di Mezzanotte)
07. “Assholes” (Iugula Thor)
08. “Injecting The Pain” (Dead Body Love)
09. "Air-Flight And Prostitution Patterns” (Sshe Retina Stimulants)
10. “Urge to Kill” (The New Sadism)
11. “Anal Whip” (Sado Vision)

giovedì 13 marzo 2014

B!175 Sshe Retina Stimulants "Bio-Concrete Implosion On The East Side" CD in production

B!175 Sshe Retina Stimulants "Bio-Concrete Implosion On The East Side" CD

Now in production.  Test copies due soon.  Expected release date: April 1, 2014 

Limited pressing of 100 copies. Recording of the first Sshe Retina Stimulants live performance; June 2, 1996; Pyramid, New York City; guest artists Megan Emish and Angel Ramos of BLOODYMINDED on electronics
Professionally duplicated CDs, packaged with single panel, double-sided inserts;
color artwork;
in jewel boxes with shrink-wrap.
More details to follow...