giovedì 15 maggio 2014


Noisenet #6 – A cassette compilation produced by Noise (Taiwan) in 1995 (NA 17)
A1 – Crawl Unit The Honey That Sets My Head Spinning
A2 – Hands To Untitled
A3 – Iugula-Thor Sexless Spectator
A4 – Sshe Retina Stimulants World Class Teaser
A5 – Stimbox Poverty & Corruption
B1 – Big City Orchestra Pony Girl
B2 – De Fabriek Mauritious Goes Wild
B3 – Big City Orchestra How Dare You Enter My Room


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento